O'Connell Drive Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Lucas, Dwight Principal (902) 827-4112 ext. 6691001 dlucas@hrce.ca
Bartkiw, Lori Vice Principal/Grade Two (902) 827-4112 ext. 6691002 lbartkiw@hrce.ca Website
Doucette, Debbie Secretary (902) 827-4112 ext. 0 ddoucette@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Condon-Oldreive, Stefanie Grade Six (902) 827-4112 ext. 6691129 scondon-oldreive@hrce.ca
Bent, Robyn Grade Six (902) 827-4112 ext. 6691130 rbent@hrce.ca
Bilodeau, Giselle Core French (902) 827-4112 ext. 6691187 gbilodeau@hrce.ca
Blandford, Stefanie Grade Two (902) 827-4112 ext. 6691178 sblandford@hrce.ca
Browne, Bev Grade One (902) 827-4112 ext. 6691186 bbrowne@hrce.ca
Fitzsimmons, Whitney Grade Three/Four (902) 827-4112 ext. 6691120 wfitzsimmons@hrce.ca Website
Gillie, Sandy Grade Four (902) 827-4112 ext. 6691121 sgillie@hrce.ca Website
Halloran, Ashley Grade Five (902) 827-4112 ext. 6691125 ahalloran@hrce.ca
MacLennan, Cindy Grade Primary (902) 827-4112 ext. 6691177 cindy.maclennan@hrce.ca
McCarthy, Tobi Grade One (902) 827-4112 ext. 6691183 tmccarthy@hrce.ca
Nolet, Marlene Music/Band (902) 827-4112 ext. 6691149 mnolet@hrce.ca
Sinclair, Jane Grade Two/Three (902) 827-4112 ext. 6691182 jsinclair@hrce.ca
Steele, Vanessa Phys. Ed. Teacher (902) 827-4112 ext. 6691160 steelev@hrce.ca
Stoddard, Janice Grade Four (902) 827-4112 ext. 6691133 stoddardj@hrce.ca Website
Swain, Tim Grade Five (902) 827-4112 ext. 6691124 tswain@hrce.ca
Whitman, Leanne Grade Three (902) 827-4112 ext. 6691134 lwhitman@hrce.ca
Withrow, Sarah Grade Primary (902) 827-4112 ext. 6691173 withrows@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Bourque, Nicolle Cafeteria Manager (902 )827-4112 ext. 6691163
Cox, Dan EPA (902) 827-4112
Delorey, Heather EPA (902) 827-4112
Eisan, Fran Librarian (902) 827-4112 ext. 6691192 feisan@hrce.ca
Faber, Carol Early Literacy Teacher (ELT) (902) 827-4112 ext. 6691183 cfaber@hrce.ca
Fitzgerald, Darrell Custodian (902) 827-4112
Hartlin, Wendy EPA (902) 827-4112
Hogg, Alana Guidance (902) 827-4112 ext. 6691151 ahogg@hrce.ca
Loughran, Lynn EPA (902) 827-4112
MacKinnon, Jennifer EPA (902) 827-4112
McLellan, Birgitt Reading Recovery/Resource (902) 827-4112 ext. 6691172 BMcLellan@hrce.ca
Moore, Alyssa Learning Center (902) 827-4112 alyssa.moore@hrce.ca
Naugler, Mike Caretaker (902) 827-4112 mnaugler@hrce.ca
Norrie, Gay EPA (902) 827-4112
Pilon, Marie Excel (902) 827-4112 ext. 6 oconnellxl@hrce.ca
Roche Evans, Jessica APSEA Interpretor jessica-roche@apsea.ca
Syms, Tara Resource (902) 827-4112 ext. 6691136 tsyms@hrce.ca
Valdron, Daryl Custodian (902) 827-4112