O'Connell Drive Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Ashley, Devin 50 % Reading Recovery (902) 827-4112 DAshley@hrce.ca
Bourque, Nicolle Cafeteria Manager (902 )827-4112 ext. 6691163
Carr, Erin Learning Center (902) 827-4112 erin.carr@hrce.ca
Cox, Dan EPA (902) 827-4112
Curwin, Danita EPA Danita.Curwin@hrce.ca
Delorey, Heather EPA (902) 827-4112
Eisan, Fran Librarian (902) 827-4112 ext. 6691192 feisan@hrce.ca
Faber, Carol Early Literacy Teacher (ELT) (902) 827-4112 ext. 6691183 cfaber@hrce.ca
Fitzgerald, Darrell Custodian (902) 827-4112
Hogg, Alana Guidance (902) 827-4112 ext. 6691151 ahogg@hrce.ca
Loughran, Lynn EPA (902) 827-4112
MacKinnon, Jennifer EPA (902) 827-4112
Myatt, Heather EPA (902) 827-4112
Naugler, Mike Caretaker (902) 827-4112 mnaugler@hrce.ca
O'Hearn, Kayla School Social Worker 902-476-6310 kayla.ohearn@hrce.ca
Pilon, Marie Excel (902) 827-4112 ext. 6 oconnellxl@hrce.ca
Pringle-Boutilier, Emma Schools Plus Assistant Leader 902-476-7651 epringleboutilier@hrce.ca
Syms, Tara Resource (902) 827-4112 ext. 6691136 tsyms@hrce.ca
Valdron, Daryl Custodian (902) 827-4112
Yeo, Jane Community Outreach Worker (Schools Plus) (902) 221-3769 jyeo@hrce.ca

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Bartkiw, Lori Vice Principal/Grade Two (902) 827-4112 ext. 6691002 lbartkiw@hrce.ca Website
Doucette, Debbie Secretary (902) 827-4112 ext. 0 ddoucette@hrce.ca
Lucas, Dwight Principal (902) 827-4112 ext. 6691001 dlucas@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Bent, Robyn Grade Six (902) 827-4112 ext. 6691130 rbent@hrce.ca
Bilodeau, Giselle Core French (902) 827-4112 ext. 6691187 gbilodeau@hrce.ca
Blandford, Stefanie Grade Two (902) 827-4112 ext. 6691178 SBlandford@hrce.ca
Browne, Bev Grade One (902) 827-4112 ext. 6691186 bbrowne@hrce.ca
Delaney, Sheryl Grade Six (902) 827-4112 ext. 6691129 sheryl.delaney@hrce.ca
Fitzsimmons, Whitney Grade Four (902) 827-4112 ext. 6691120 wfitzsimmons@hrce.ca Website
Giles, Angela Grade One (902) 827-4112 ext. 6691183 Angela.Giles@hrce.ca
Gillie, Sandy Grade Four (902) 827-4112 ext. 6691121 sgillie@hrce.ca Website
Halloran, Ashley Grade Five (902) 827-4112 ext. 6691125 ahalloran@hrce.ca
Holmes, Garret Phys. Ed. Teacher (902) 827-4112 ext. 6691160 GHolmes@hrce.ca
MacLeod, Alyson Grade Primary (902) 827-4112 ext. 6691177 Alyson.MacLeod@hrce.ca
Nolet, Marlene Music/Band (902) 827-4112 ext. 6691149 mnolet@hrce.ca
Sinclair, Jane Grade Two/Three (902) 827-4112 ext. 6691182 jsinclair@hrce.ca
Stoddard, Janice Grade Three/Four (902) 827-4112 ext. 6691133 StoddardJ@hrce.ca
Swain, Tim Grade Five (902) 827-4112 ext. 6691124 tswain@hrce.ca
Whitman, Leanne Grade Three (902) 827-4112 ext. 6691134 lwhitman@hrce.ca
Withrow, Sarah Grade Primary (902) 827-4112 ext. 6691173 withrows@hrce.ca