O'Connell Drive Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Ashley, Devin 50 % Reading Recovery (902) 827-4112 DAshley@hrce.ca
Bourque, Nicolle Cafeteria Manager (902 )827-4112 ext. 6691163
Carr, Erin Learning Center (902) 827-4112 erin.carr@hrce.ca
Eisan, Fran Librarian (902) 827-4112 ext. 6691192 feisan@hrce.ca
Faber, Carol Early Literacy Teacher (ELT) (902) 827-4112 ext. 6691183 cfaber@hrce.ca
Fitzgerald, Darrell Custodian (902) 827-4112
Hogg, Alana Guidance (902) 827-4112 ext. 6691151 ahogg@hrce.ca
MacKinnon, Jennifer EPA (902) 827-4112
Naugler, Mike Caretaker (902) 827-4112 mnaugler@hrce.ca
Pilon, Marie Excel (902) 827-4112 ext. 6 oconnellxl@hrce.ca
Pringle-Boutilier, Emma Schools Plus Assistant Leader 902-476-7651 epringleboutilier@hrce.ca
Syms, Tara Resource (902) 827-4112 ext. 6691136 tsyms@hrce.ca
TBA, TBA School Social Worker
Valdron, Daryl Custodian (902) 827-4112
Yeo, Jane Community Outreach Worker (Schools Plus) (902) 221-3769 jyeo@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Bent, Robyn Grade Six (902) 827-4112 ext. 6691130 rbent@hrce.ca
Bilodeau, Giselle Core French (902) 827-4112 ext. 6691120 gbilodeau@hrce.ca
Blandford, Stefanie Grade Two (902) 827-4112 ext. 6691178 SBlandford@hrce.ca
Browne, Bev Grade One (902) 827-4112 ext. 6691186 bbrowne@hrce.ca
Fitzsimmons, Whitney Grade Five (902) 827-4112 ext. 6691125 wfitzsimmons@hrce.ca Website
Gillie, Sandy Grade Four/Five (902) 827-4112 ext. 6691121 sgillie@hrce.ca Website
Halloran, Ashley Grade Six (902) 827-4112 ext. 6691129 ahalloran@hrce.ca
MacLennan, Cindy Grade Primary (902) 827-4112 ext. 6691177 Cindy.MacLennan@hrce.ca
Nolet, Marlene Music/Band (902) 827-4112 ext. 6691149 mnolet@hrce.ca
Poirier, Jill Grade Primary (902) 827-4112 ext. 6691173 jpoirier@hrce.ca
Roberts, Kaitlyn Grade One (902) 827-4112 ext. 6691183 k.roberts@hrce.ca
Sinclair, Jane Grade Two (902) 827-4112 ext. 6691182 jsinclair@hrce.ca
Steele, Vanessa Phys. Ed. Teacher (902) 827-4112 ext. 6691160 steelev@hrce.ca
Stoddard, Janice Grade Three/Four (902) 827-4112 ext. 6691133 StoddardJ@hrce.ca
Swain, Tim Grade Five/Six (902) 827-4112 ext. 6691124 tswain@hrce.ca
Whitman, Leanne Grade Three (902) 827-4112 ext. 6691134 lwhitman@hrce.ca

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Doucette, Debbie Secretary (902) 827-4112 ext. 0 ddoucette@hrce.ca
Lucas, Dwight Principal (902) 827-4112 ext. 6691001 dlucas@hrce.ca
Waterhouse-Campbell, Tina Vice Principal/Grade Two (902) 827-4112 ext. 6691002 twaterhouse-campbell@hrce.ca