O'Connell Drive Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Support Staff

Name Role / Departmentsort descending Phone Email Online
Roche Evans, Jessica APSEA Interpretor jessica-roche@apsea.ca
Bourque, Nicolle Cafeteria Manager (902 )827-4112 ext. 6691163
Naugler, Mike Caretaker (902) 827-4112 mnaugler@hrce.ca
Valdron, Daryl Custodian (902) 827-4112
Fitzgerald, Darrell Custodian (902) 827-4112
Faber, Carol Early Literacy Teacher (ELT) (902) 827-4112 ext. 6691183 cfaber@hrce.ca
Cox, Dan EPA (902) 827-4112
Norrie, Gay EPA (902) 827-4112
MacKinnon, Jennifer EPA (902) 827-4112
Delorey, Heather EPA (902) 827-4112
Loughran, Lynn EPA (902) 827-4112
Hartlin, Wendy EPA (902) 827-4112
Pilon, Marie Excel (902) 827-4112 ext. 6 oconnellxl@hrce.ca
Hogg, Alana Guidance (902) 827-4112 ext. 6691151 ahogg@hrce.ca
Moore, Alyssa Learning Center (902) 827-4112 alyssa.moore@hrce.ca
Eisan, Fran Librarian (902) 827-4112 ext. 6691192 feisan@hrce.ca
McLellan, Birgitt Reading Recovery/Resource (902) 827-4112 ext. 6691172 BMcLellan@hrce.ca
Syms, Tara Resource (902) 827-4112 ext. 6691136 tsyms@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Departmentsort descending Phone Email Online
Bilodeau, Giselle Core French (902) 827-4112 ext. 6691187 gbilodeau@hrce.ca
Halloran, Ashley Grade Five (902) 827-4112 ext. 6691125 ahalloran@hrce.ca
Swain, Tim Grade Five (902) 827-4112 ext. 6691124 tswain@hrce.ca
Brennan-Yorke, Sarah Grade Four (902) 827-4112 ext. 6691133 sarah.brennan@hrce.ca
Gillie, Sandy Grade Four (902) 827-4112 ext. 6691121 sgillie@hrce.ca Website
Browne, Bev Grade One (902) 827-4112 ext. 6691186 bbrowne@hrce.ca
McCarthy, Tobi Grade One (902) 827-4112 ext. 6691183 tmccarthy@hrce.ca
MacLennan, Cindy Grade Primary (902) 827-4112 ext. 6691177 cindy.maclennan@hrce.ca
Withrow, Sarah Grade Primary (902) 827-4112 ext. 6691173 withrows@hrce.ca
Miner, Tim Grade Six (902) 827-4112 ext. 6691129 tminer@hrce.ca
Bent, Robyn Grade Six (902) 827-4112 ext. 6691130 rbent@hrce.ca
Whitman, Leanne Grade Three (902) 827-4112 ext. 6691134 lwhitman@hrce.ca
Fitzsimmons, Whitney Grade Three/Four (902) 827-4112 ext. 6691120 wfitzsimmons@hrce.ca Website
Blandford, Stefanie Grade Two (902) 827-4112 ext. 6691178 sblandford@hrce.ca
Sinclair, Jane Grade Two/Three (902) 827-4112 ext. 6691182 jsinclair@hrce.ca
Nolet, Marlene Music/Band (902) 827-4112 ext. 6691149 mnolet@hrce.ca
Steele, Vanessa Phys. Ed. Teacher (902) 827-4112 ext. 6691160 steelev@hrce.ca

Administration

Name Role / Departmentsort descending Phone Email Online
Lucas, Dwight Principal (902) 827-4112 ext. 6691001 dlucas@hrce.ca
Doucette, Debbie Secretary (902) 827-4112 ext. 0 ddoucette@hrce.ca
Bartkiw, Lori Vice Principal/Grade Two (902) 827-4112 ext. 6691002 lbartkiw@hrce.ca Website