O'Connell Drive Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Ashley, Devin 50 % Reading Recovery (902) 827-4112 DAshley@hrce.ca
Bourque, Nicolle Cafeteria Manager (902 )827-4112 ext. 6691163
Naugler, Mike Caretaker (902) 827-4112 mnaugler@hrce.ca
Yeo, Jane Community Outreach Worker (Schools Plus) (902) 221-3769 jyeo@hrce.ca
Valdron, Daryl Custodian (902) 827-4112
Fitzgerald, Darrell Custodian (902) 827-4112
Faber, Carol Early Literacy Teacher (ELT) (902) 827-4112 ext. 6691183 cfaber@hrce.ca
MacKinnon, Jennifer EPA (902) 827-4112
Pilon, Marie Excel (902) 827-4112 ext. 6 oconnellxl@hrce.ca
Hogg, Alana Guidance (902) 827-4112 ext. 6691151 ahogg@hrce.ca
Carr, Erin Learning Center (902) 827-4112 erin.carr@hrce.ca
Eisan, Fran Librarian (902) 827-4112 ext. 6691192 feisan@hrce.ca
Syms, Tara Resource (902) 827-4112 ext. 6691136 tsyms@hrce.ca
TBA, TBA School Social Worker
Pringle-Boutilier, Emma Schools Plus Assistant Leader 902-476-7651 epringleboutilier@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Bilodeau, Giselle Core French (902) 827-4112 ext. 6691120 gbilodeau@hrce.ca
Fitzsimmons, Whitney Grade Five (902) 827-4112 ext. 6691125 wfitzsimmons@hrce.ca Website
Swain, Tim Grade Five/Six (902) 827-4112 ext. 6691124 tswain@hrce.ca
Gillie, Sandy Grade Four/Five (902) 827-4112 ext. 6691121 sgillie@hrce.ca Website
Browne, Bev Grade One (902) 827-4112 ext. 6691186 bbrowne@hrce.ca
Roberts, Kaitlyn Grade One (902) 827-4112 ext. 6691183 k.roberts@hrce.ca
MacLennan, Cindy Grade Primary (902) 827-4112 ext. 6691177 Cindy.MacLennan@hrce.ca
Poirier, Jill Grade Primary (902) 827-4112 ext. 6691173 jpoirier@hrce.ca
Halloran, Ashley Grade Six (902) 827-4112 ext. 6691129 ahalloran@hrce.ca
Bent, Robyn Grade Six (902) 827-4112 ext. 6691130 rbent@hrce.ca
Whitman, Leanne Grade Three (902) 827-4112 ext. 6691134 lwhitman@hrce.ca
Stoddard, Janice Grade Three/Four (902) 827-4112 ext. 6691133 StoddardJ@hrce.ca
Blandford, Stefanie Grade Two (902) 827-4112 ext. 6691178 SBlandford@hrce.ca
Sinclair, Jane Grade Two (902) 827-4112 ext. 6691182 jsinclair@hrce.ca
Nolet, Marlene Music/Band (902) 827-4112 ext. 6691149 mnolet@hrce.ca
Steele, Vanessa Phys. Ed. Teacher (902) 827-4112 ext. 6691160 steelev@hrce.ca

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Lucas, Dwight Principal (902) 827-4112 ext. 6691001 dlucas@hrce.ca
Doucette, Debbie Secretary (902) 827-4112 ext. 0 ddoucette@hrce.ca
Waterhouse-Campbell, Tina Vice Principal/Grade Two (902) 827-4112 ext. 6691002 twaterhouse-campbell@hrce.ca